Login |  Register |  FAQ |  Members |  Affiliates
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

my new monter

 Post subject: my new monter
PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2008 10:40 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 9:55 pm
Posts: 34
Image



haha i got this thing working but thats a tv/monter lol real cool. lol its a big tv/ moniter waiting for intnert on that computer then i can play it


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 8:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:12 am
Posts: 56
Location: Kentucky
Uh... Dude.. maybe you should get a SPEAK-N-SPELL working. Because you can't type or spell.

It is called a M O N I T O R.... not monter or even moniter... and you call yourself a great gamer!!!!

Jebus krist I kaint undrstnd inythang use typ onz yer pos PEE SEA, knot 2 mension yur dirty azz howse.

_________________
-=XFree86=-
"Fear the Penguin"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:59 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 9:35 pm
Posts: 3
COOL


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2015 9:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 8:59 pm
Posts: 1
Nice


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2015 2:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:52 am
Posts: 1
impressive


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Sun Feb 07, 2016 6:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 5:42 pm
Posts: 5
I bought Asus MG279Q and Philips 55PUS7809 one month ago.

A 27" 4k 144Hz 1ms gaming monitor and a 55" 4k 3D LED -TV with Perfect Motion Rate 600Hz panel ;)
Overall cost 2400 €uros ;D

Withing 6 months will build another PC with approx 1000€ or more. Also gonna update one my my pc's from i5 4690k to i7 4770k as i5 is has no hyperthreading.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: my new monter
PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2016 5:51 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
Games don't utilize hyper threading anyway. I wouldn't waste time on that upgrade.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net