Login |  Register |  FAQ |  Members |  Affiliates
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

Teamspeak Server

 Post subject: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 6:14 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
We have a TeamSpeak 3 server, but since I'm too lazy to setup the query port on it I can't use GameTracker to list it on the main page so you'll just have to read this topic to get the IP.

192.111.155.210:9987

Alternatively you could just search for it in the server list, believe it's called Skillz Death Kamp

Image

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2013 10:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 3:14 am
Posts: 26
Location: Texas
Lol, I have one too and have never set it up. Too lazy to even know how to start.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2013 11:23 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
More than welcome to use ours.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:12 am
Posts: 56
Location: Kentucky
Yeah... cuz NO ONE uses it...LOL

I have joined like 5x now and NO TDN member has ever joined (I am NOT complaining.. but I thought someone might use it from TDN...guess cuz KF has it built in they dont.)

_________________
-=XFree86=-
"Fear the Penguin"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:54 am 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
XFree86 wrote:
Yeah... cuz NO ONE uses it...LOL

I have joined like 5x now and NO TDN member has ever joined (I am NOT complaining.. but I thought someone might use it from TDN...guess cuz KF has it built in they dont.)


Most of the members don't have a mic.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:12 am
Posts: 56
Location: Kentucky
Well now that's a DAM good reason...LOL

I figured all you hard core DARK NATION guys had a mic or headset... hell I got both.

Y'all needz to getz wit da times... en buy sum a dem dar do hickey thing-ama-jiggers, yous can talk thru!!!

_________________
-=XFree86=-
"Fear the Penguin"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Sat Jan 12, 2013 1:21 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member

Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 9:49 pm
Posts: 7
Skillz wrote:
XFree86 wrote:
Yeah... cuz NO ONE uses it...LOL

I have joined like 5x now and NO TDN member has ever joined (I am NOT complaining.. but I thought someone might use it from TDN...guess cuz KF has it built in they dont.)


Most of the members don't have a mic.

Or we are hardcore procrastinators and keep saying we'll hook the headset up .... later....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:01 am 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
After playing dayz with dirtydawg, teamspeakis a must. That game is so massive.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 12:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 3:14 am
Posts: 26
Location: Texas
Was on all weekend, but saw yall were set to idle. Maybe next time

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:47 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
Yeah. I mute it when im not using it. Best way to get my attention is through steam.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:38 pm 
Offline
{]TDN[} Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:41 pm
Posts: 1301
Location: High Point, NC
Forgot to mention that I upgraded the server to 500 slots. Plenty of space for everyone.

_________________
Consider a donation if you use my services.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:29 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 5:14 pm
Posts: 15
Skillz wrote:
XFree86 wrote:
Yeah... cuz NO ONE uses it...LOL

I have joined like 5x now and NO TDN member has ever joined (I am NOT complaining.. but I thought someone might use it from TDN...guess cuz KF has it built in they dont.)


Most of the members don't have a mic.



Best kind of players.....quite ones :P

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Teamspeak Server
PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 4:08 am
Posts: 1
This is such a cool idea


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net